Royal Brunei

Royal Brunei (RB) Airlines Sdn Bhd (Malay: Penerbangan DiRaja Brunei, Jawi: ڤنربڠن دراج بروني‎) is the national flag carrier airline of Brunei Darussalam, headquartered in the RB Campus in Bandar Seri Begawan. It is wholly owned by the government of Brunei. Its hub is Brunei International Airport in Berakas, just to the north of Bandar Seri Begawan, the capital of Brunei.

Formed in 1974 with an initial fleet of two Boeing 737-200 aircraft, serving Singapore, Hong Kong, Kota Kinabalu and Kuching, Royal Brunei Airlines now operates to 32 destinations in Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe, and Australia. Its fleet and type numbers increased dramatically in the 1990s.

Legal Name
Royal Brunei Airlines Sdn Bhd
Royal Brunei ICAO Code
Royal Brunei Airline Code
Royal Brunei IATA Designator
Royal Brunei Region
Asia Pacific
Royal Brunei City
Bandar Seri Begawan
Royal Brunei Address
RBA Plaza, Jalan Sultan – BS8811

Royal Brunei Flight Ticket

Royal Brunei list airline tickets by days and months. Which countries does Royal Brunei fly to? Which cities does Royal Brunei fly to? Which day does Royal Brunei have flights? How much do Royal Brunei flight tickets cost?

Royal Brunei buy flight tickets. List all Royal Brunei flights. Find the cheapest Royal Brunei flight tickets and book. You can find Royal Brunei flights and detailed flight information on our website. Book Royal Brunei online flight tickets.

Leave a Reply